Beranda > TOURS > East Bali Tour

East Bali Tour

east bali tour

East Bali tour is special tour that will bring you to see the real Balinese in east parth of Bali like candidasa beach or at Taman Ujung Bali.

Visit:

  • Kerta gosa (royal court)
  • Tenganan (traditional village)
  • Taman ujung (water palace)
  • Tirta gangga
  • Candidasa beach
  • Bat cave temple

 

Price: USD 30 / car max 10 hours

Included: Ac car, English speaking driver, gasoline

Excluded: entrance ticket / donation, lunch, tips, parking fee

Kategori:TOURS
  1. 5 September 2014 pukul 03:32

    Good day I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great
    work.

  2. Madonna
    19 September 2014 pukul 12:27

    Hi, just wanted too mention, I loved thios post. It was practical.
    Keep onn posting!

  3. 27 September 2014 pukul 17:23

    Right here is the perfect web site for everyone who wants
    to understand this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed for ages.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

