Beranda > TOURS > Culture Bali Tour

Culture Bali Tour

culture bali tour

slanangbali com offer you the best choice holiday for culture Bali tour and will visit some village in Bali that have very unique cultural.

Visit:

  • Barong Dance at Batubulan
  • Batubulan Village (stone carving village)
  • Taman Burung Bali Bird Park
  • Celuk Village / Gold and silver
  • Mas village / wood carving village
  • Monkey forest
  • Art Museum
  • Ubud Palace
  • Tegal alang rice terrace / wood craft

Price: USD 50 / car max 10 hours

Included: Ac car, English speaking driver, gasoline

Excluded: entrance ticket / donation, lunch, tips, parking fee

  1. 16 September 2013 pukul 08:47

    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours
    and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. 19 September 2013 pukul 14:05

    I don’t even know how I stopped up here, however I thought this publish
    was great. I do not know who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you aren’t
    already. Cheers!

  3. 26 September 2013 pukul 18:57

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a
    little comment to support you.

  4. 10 Oktober 2013 pukul 07:44

    For comparison, a hair on your head is about 80
    microns. Simply place the unit in a central location in your home and
    select the desired cleaning setting to match the size of
    your environment as well as fan speed and Fresh – Air Surround’s mold-killing vapor will arrest mold
    growth in as little as 2- 4 hours. It contains some robust pre-filter that makes purifying extra efficient.

  5. 6 September 2014 pukul 16:35

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or
    vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects
    as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  6. Dwight
    19 September 2014 pukul 17:11

    What’s up all, here efery oone iis sharing theee inds off familiarity,
    soo it’s fastidious too rerad this webb site, aand Iused
    too go too see this website daily.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

